play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Br Car Sales

At Br Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Br Car Sales

Br Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car for Mum and dad

    By Kathleen S on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Renault Clio for my mum and dad. There were issues w the car and Brian without hesitation said to bring it back to be corrected. It was important that my parents have a reliable car. Brian, true to his word, made it right. I highly recommend BR Motors to anyone looking for a reliable used car. Plus, your tip about going on the Maid of The Forth was perfect. We loved it. We wish you continued success. hope all works out well for you Brian. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Aileen P on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience buying our car being a sceptic had it checked out and what they said they had done for the Mot they had. Will recommend anyone to buy a second hand car from them. Will definitely be buying my next form them too.


  • 5

    Excellent what more can I say

    By Aileen P on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchase of the car was a good experience Brian and his staff could not have been more helpful. The car is brilliant to drive until yesterday when the hand brake did not feel quite right but thought I was just imagining it but today didn't hold quite right being the sceptic that I am took it to my trusted local garage who told me the brake system was brand new cables were a bit sticky but told me I needed to go to the gym and build up some muscles. Brian and his team had replace everything they said they had I am really impressed second hand car dealer gives you 6 months road tax full tank of fuel and an MOT you can trust plus all the novelty items as Brian says. When I need to replace my car I will definitely being back and would recommend them to everyone I can


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By Brian D on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Toyota Yaris from BR just what I was looking for, deal done without hassle car running fine. Bryan the owner is down to earth and easy to deal with and BR staff seemed like a happy workforce.


  • 5

    What A Salesman!

    By E L on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from BR & team - would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Got Exactly what I wanted

    By Edward W on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a VW polo TDI and saw one advertised on Br website. Was so impressed with my little polo which I’d had for 11 yrs and clocked up 220k (160K of my own) i decided i wanted something a wee bit newer with low miles There was a sense of knowing exactly what i was looking for and i explained that as i knew the car I didn’t even need to drive it. The proprietor was very honest with me regarding the new cars history, one owner 38k, showroom condition, etc, was prepared to take my old 14 yr old as a trade in I arrived at the showroom, liked what i saw and enjoyed the banter and the buzz of the mechanic /boss dynamics. The mechanics are really nice guys and very helpful. Experience was first class


  • 5

    Excellent service from walking in the place

    By Julie W on 28 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Read the reviews on here and decided to travel from Coldstream borders up to this dealer, glad we did..Brian was really helpfull, has a great set up there, and was very professional well closing out our deal...


  • 5

    Used Volvo C30

    By Janet S on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my Volvo from them,first class service ,would recommend anytime.Will also be getting MOT and servicing done here in future.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a previously owned car

    By Mike D on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a low mileage quality Honda CR-V. An absolute mint of a car at a great price. I would recommend BR car Sales and will be the first place I'll go to first for my next car. They are friendly, helpful easy to deal with and they even picked me up from the train station.


  • 5

    Great car at a great price and no hassle.

    By Allan B on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my 2nd car from Brian at BR CAR SALES.Can't sing his praises enough,he always goes the extra mile to please.I would recommend anyone looking for a quality used car to, at the very least,pay him a visit.You will not be disappointed and he won't be beaten on price.Thanks again Brian. PS - My daughters,son,brother and sister in-law and 2 friends bought cars from him and all of them are over the moon .


‹ Prev Next ›