play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Br Car Sales

At Br Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Br Car Sales

Br Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can’t recommend highly enough

    By Ross S on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Brian and had a brilliant experience from start to finish. He was honest, genuinely interested in talking to my wife and I and never once tried to push us into a sale or hurry us along. We were looking for a more affordable car than our BMW and were spoiled for choice for low mileage, family friendly cars, ending up with a Ford C-Max. We stay in Glasgow and made the journey through to Fife just to see the car which we had found online. I will be gladly making the journey again next time we’re looking for a car before I even think of going anywhere else. Top man, and will restore your faith in car salesmen - a refreshing change from the corporate clones you’ll find at the large chains.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest dealer. Highly recommended.

    By Carl S on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience dealing with Bryan, who bought my car at a fair price and made the whole deal easy and hassle free. It's refreshing to meet an honest and friendly used car dealer. A big thank you and I would highly recommend BR car sales to anyone looking for a quality second hand car.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 27/07/20

    Hi there, Thank you for your review we're glad we made it easy for you as some don't, we pay as fair a price as we can, Thank you for selling it to us, You know where we are if you need us again, Kindest regards, Bryan.


  • 5

    Honest and fair

    By Darren S on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    BR Car Sales was a pleasure to deal with. I bought my MX5 there this month and am thoroughly pleased with the car and the service I received. An honest and fair auto trader.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 20/07/20

    Hi Darren, Thank you for your kind review, It was a pleasure doing business and you know where we are if you require us in the future. Thank you for buying you wee Mazda from us. Kindest regards, Bryan.


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Nikki B on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful, friendly and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and picked the right car, Cannot thank Bryan enough for restoring my trust in small garages. Just all round a lovely enjoyable experience.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 20/07/20

    Hi Nikki, First of all i would like to thank you for buying your stunning wee Fiesta from us, Secondary i still can't believe the way you were treated by the other garage (we can't mention names) but we both know it was basically disgusting how you were treated, I am so glad you now know there are good guys out there like myself who genuinely care about what the customer requires etc, It was a pleasure meeting yous all and i wish you well in the future and hope to see you back one day, kindest regards, Bryan


  • 5

    Ford Metal edition

    By Calum R on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, very nice and friendly. Can’t recommend enough:)very happy with my car!

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 20/07/20

    Hi Calum, Thank you for your kind review , The phone never stopped ringing and my email inbox was bombarded for that motor because it was still advertised on all the other advertising mediums (the motors do not delete straight away on them) Thank you once again for buying from us and if we can ever be of help in the future you know where we are, Kindest Regards, Bryan.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David M on 23 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best services i have experienced, very friendly and really helpful, talked me through all aspects of buying the car and attention to detail was spot on. I would definitely recommend BR cars to anyone looking to buy a second hand car and the prices are very reasonable.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 20/07/20

    Hi there, Thank you for your lovely kind review, It means a lot to us that you are happy with our service, if you ever need us again you know where we are, Thank you for buying your vehicle from us. Kindest Regards, Bryan.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Jordan Q on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from BR car sales in April 2019, brilliant customer service, quick and straightforward purchase at a fair price, kept the car for a year and when my circumstances changed and I needed a commercial vehicle, gave BR Car Sales a call and he was more than happy to purchase the car from myself at a good price and exceeding my PX offer from the commercial dealership, can’t fault BR car sales from start to finish, 5 stars!

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 20/06/20

    Hi Jordan, Many thanks for your kind review and we really appreciate you selling the stunning wee Corsa back to us, Good luck with your search for your new van, Kindest regards, Bryan.


  • 5

    br car sales

    By joseph S on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought a beetle from Brian at BR Car Sales excellent service everything went well Brian did a great job Mathew delivered car two days later super company to deal with would use them again

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 18/06/20

    Hi Joseph, Thank you for buying your new vehicle from us, It was a pleasure doing business even though we never met in person, We are delighted your happy with the service and if we can be of help again please do not hesitate to contact us, Kindest regards, Bryan. P.S Matthew sends his regards!!


  • 5

    New Car πŸ₯³πŸš™πŸ€ΈπŸΌ‍♀️

    By Shelley W on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just recently bought our car from Bryan we travelled from Airdrie to see and collect the car after me searching for weeks for the perfect one for the price she and miles. Fab communication from start to finish great guy, Totally love our new family car spotless can’t fault a thing definitely recommend his cars like new no matter the age will be back in the future when we need another went out his way to help us and more πŸ₯³πŸš™ Great service thanks again Bryan 🀩

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 09/06/20

    Hi Shelley, Thank you for your lovely kind review it means a lot to us that you are happy with your new stunning Kuga, It was a pleasure to meet you all and we look forward to your return visit in July for it's MOT, Kindest regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Bryan and the A team at BR Car Sales

    By william F on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience lately recently purchased a blue seat leon ecomotive from Bryan at BR CAR SALES had a small problem with central locking on couple of my doors and boot Bryan told me bring car back in his mechanic Shane repaired the problem thanks to Bryan a great car salesman and his mechanical team for a great experience would deal with again in future thanks Billy Finlay

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 09/06/20

    Hi Billy, Many thanks for your kind review, It means a lot to us your happy and if we can be of help in anyway in the future please do not hesitate to call us, Kindest regards, Bryan.


‹ Prev Next ›