play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Br Car Sales

At Br Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Br Car Sales

Br Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BR Car Sales experience

    By Charmaine G on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Great choice of cars for all budgets. Car was sold to me in top condition. Love it! Thank you Bryan.


  • 5

    Friendly, personal service

    By Gavin D on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My first experience of buying a used car, saw a 2010 Mazda on the BR Car Sales site that I liked the look of and went down to take a look at it. Despite horrendous circumstances beyond his control affecting both the business and himself personally, the owner was accommodating, helpful and very friendly throughout. He took me out for a test drive, replacing a battery and a tyre and giving the car a full MOT service before handing it over. I've done 500+ miles in the 3 weeks since I bought the car, and I love it - no issues whatsoever. The owner is a very friendly chap, and seems to take a lot of pride in providing personal, trustworthy service. I would recommend BR Car Sales in a second, and will be back in the future.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 19/12/19

    Hi Gavin, Well what can i say apart from thank you for your lovely kind review, It was a pleasure dealing with you and if we can ever be of assistance again please do not hesitate to contact us and we will do our utmost to help where and when we can. Thanks once again, Kindest regards, Bryan


  • 5

    Friendly and no hard sell

    By Derek M on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely recommend Bryan from BR car sales . He is friendly and makes customers feel relaxed with no hard sell . Very happy with my new purchase . Having had a few bad experiences in the past I was assured by the positive reviews and don't take my word for it go see for yourself you won't be disappointed

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 17/12/19

    Hi Derek, Thank you for buying your new motor from us, were delighted yous are happy with your new motor and if we can be of help in the future please do not hesitate to call us. kindest regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Would recommend dealer to friends & family

    By Ian C on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Stock, selection of cars are of high quality at fair prices. There was no hard sell. Friendly, helpful and welcoming ,we purchased a Honda Jazz. I would definitely return to BR car sales in the future for my next car. There was an open, honest conversation and negotiation over sale was achieved easily. A positive experience .

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 25/11/19

    Hi Lorna, Thank you for your lovely kind review, You know where we are if you ever need us for anything, thanks once again for buying your motor from us. kindest regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By ANGELA T on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought automatic Micra from BR car sales, perfect car at perfect price. If you are after a good quality car check out the range they have you won't be disappointed. Bryan and Kevin are great nothing too much trouble, will definitely be using them again in the future if i'm changing car. It was all a pleasure.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 03/11/19

    Hi Angela, First of all many thanks again for buying your wee Micra from us and for this lovely review, It was a pleasure meeting you's and if you ever need us again for anything please do not hesitate to call us. Kindest regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bill P on 30 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from Bryan and his team of mechanics, bought the car from Bryan two years ago and now use his mot and service centre for all my needs, this year need new tyres not a problem fitted for my mot and his mechanic soured a new bonnet for my car as it was getting a bit rusted, his painter also did an excellent job painting bonnet to match the rest of my car. Can't fault him and team for anything

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 31/10/19

    Hi Bill, As always we thanks you for you continued support at both the car sales and service and MOT centre !! If you need us you know where we are, We appreciate your kind review. kindest regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Could not have asked for a better service!

    By Peter C on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, no pressure salesman, made to feel welcomed, looked at three different choices and nothing was too much trouble. We choose our new car, got a fair price on a trade in, our new car was serviced and MOT done ready for us on the day that suited us. Car sales how it should be! We were wary as we have been seriously let down by a national dealership in the past as well as royally turned over by a dealer in Dunfermline. Bryan is a total breath of fresh air, brutally honest and up front about it, we all got a fair deal

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 17/10/19

    Hi peter, Thank you for your kind review, Bryan.


  • 5

    The best garage in Fife

    By Derek A on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought another quality car at BR car sales best garage in Fife. Tried other but keep going back to Brian. Quality servicing and mot's.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 17/09/19

    Hi Derek, As per always a pleasure doing business with you ! Thanks, Bryan


  • 5

    SPOT ON GREAT SERVICE

    By EDWARD C on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    HAVE KNOWN BRA SININ FROM HIM SELLING ME A CAR A FEW YEAR AGO.NOT LONGA SOLD IT .SAW BRIAN A WEEK AGO PAID MY DEPOSIT .ON CAR. AFTER A FEW DAYS CHANGED MY MIND.NOT BECAUSE OF THE LOVELY HONDA CRV IT HAD NOTHING WHATSOEVER TO DO WITH BR CAR SALES IT WAS PERSONEL.BRIAN GAVE ME BACK MY DEPOSIT NO BOTHER IN FACT NOTHING WAS A BOTHER TO BRIAN .HE IS A TRUE GENTLEMAN.AND A VERY GOOD AT HIS JOB .A WILL DEFINATELY BE BACK THIS IS ONE CUSTOMER .OF THE MANY MANY CUSTOMMERS THAT WILL KEEP GOING BACK TO SEE BRIAN AT BR CAR SALES

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 01/09/19

    Hi Eddie! Thank you for your kind review, We are glad your happy and you know where we are when you need another motor !! many thanks Bryan.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Louise B on 05 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went down last night ([email protected]) with a very limited budget and walked away with a dimond of a car thanks Bryan and thanks Kev for running and topping up the petrol. Iv been going to Bryan for nearly 8 years now and have alway came out with the best car for my need although my heads in the clouds and i dream Bryan is sure to make sire that im getting the best car for my reauirments. Being a woman i was alway scared of being ripped off by cowboy sales men and this is not the case with Bryan he listens to what you need and having a good laugh at the same time another great purchase from BR and until the next time thsnks again it was a treat

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 06/08/19

    Hi Louise, Many thanks for your lovely kind review and for buying yet another motor from us, Always a pleasure and a good laugh to, Were delighted your happy. kind regards Bryan.


‹ Prev Next ›