play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Br Car Sales

At Br Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Br Car Sales

Br Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend dealer to friends & family

    By Ian C on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Stock, selection of cars are of high quality at fair prices. There was no hard sell. Friendly, helpful and welcoming ,we purchased a Honda Jazz. I would definitely return to BR car sales in the future for my next car. There was an open, honest conversation and negotiation over sale was achieved easily. A positive experience .

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 25/11/19

    Hi Lorna, Thank you for your lovely kind review, You know where we are if you ever need us for anything, thanks once again for buying your motor from us. kindest regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By ANGELA T on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought automatic Micra from BR car sales, perfect car at perfect price. If you are after a good quality car check out the range they have you won't be disappointed. Bryan and Kevin are great nothing too much trouble, will definitely be using them again in the future if i'm changing car. It was all a pleasure.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 03/11/19

    Hi Angela, First of all many thanks again for buying your wee Micra from us and for this lovely review, It was a pleasure meeting you's and if you ever need us again for anything please do not hesitate to call us. Kindest regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bill P on 30 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from Bryan and his team of mechanics, bought the car from Bryan two years ago and now use his mot and service centre for all my needs, this year need new tyres not a problem fitted for my mot and his mechanic soured a new bonnet for my car as it was getting a bit rusted, his painter also did an excellent job painting bonnet to match the rest of my car. Can't fault him and team for anything

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 31/10/19

    Hi Bill, As always we thanks you for you continued support at both the car sales and service and MOT centre !! If you need us you know where we are, We appreciate your kind review. kindest regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Could not have asked for a better service!

    By Peter C on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, no pressure salesman, made to feel welcomed, looked at three different choices and nothing was too much trouble. We choose our new car, got a fair price on a trade in, our new car was serviced and MOT done ready for us on the day that suited us. Car sales how it should be! We were wary as we have been seriously let down by a national dealership in the past as well as royally turned over by a dealer in Dunfermline. Bryan is a total breath of fresh air, brutally honest and up front about it, we all got a fair deal

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 17/10/19

    Hi peter, Thank you for your kind review, Bryan.


  • 5

    The best garage in Fife

    By Derek A on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought another quality car at BR car sales best garage in Fife. Tried other but keep going back to Brian. Quality servicing and mot's.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 17/09/19

    Hi Derek, As per always a pleasure doing business with you ! Thanks, Bryan


  • 5

    SPOT ON GREAT SERVICE

    By EDWARD C on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    HAVE KNOWN BRA SININ FROM HIM SELLING ME A CAR A FEW YEAR AGO.NOT LONGA SOLD IT .SAW BRIAN A WEEK AGO PAID MY DEPOSIT .ON CAR. AFTER A FEW DAYS CHANGED MY MIND.NOT BECAUSE OF THE LOVELY HONDA CRV IT HAD NOTHING WHATSOEVER TO DO WITH BR CAR SALES IT WAS PERSONEL.BRIAN GAVE ME BACK MY DEPOSIT NO BOTHER IN FACT NOTHING WAS A BOTHER TO BRIAN .HE IS A TRUE GENTLEMAN.AND A VERY GOOD AT HIS JOB .A WILL DEFINATELY BE BACK THIS IS ONE CUSTOMER .OF THE MANY MANY CUSTOMMERS THAT WILL KEEP GOING BACK TO SEE BRIAN AT BR CAR SALES

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 01/09/19

    Hi Eddie! Thank you for your kind review, We are glad your happy and you know where we are when you need another motor !! many thanks Bryan.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Louise B on 05 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went down last night ([email protected]) with a very limited budget and walked away with a dimond of a car thanks Bryan and thanks Kev for running and topping up the petrol. Iv been going to Bryan for nearly 8 years now and have alway came out with the best car for my need although my heads in the clouds and i dream Bryan is sure to make sire that im getting the best car for my reauirments. Being a woman i was alway scared of being ripped off by cowboy sales men and this is not the case with Bryan he listens to what you need and having a good laugh at the same time another great purchase from BR and until the next time thsnks again it was a treat

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 06/08/19

    Hi Louise, Many thanks for your lovely kind review and for buying yet another motor from us, Always a pleasure and a good laugh to, Were delighted your happy. kind regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Coast to Coast for the right car

    By James P on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Brian last week and after seeing and driving the car Brian,s description of the car was spot on it was great to deal with a trader who actually cared about the car and the deal I was getting instead of the usual salesman talk from the shirt and tie brigade I would highly recommend this garage and wouldn,t hesitate to make the 3hour,3train journey to buy another car from Brian TOP MAN 😀

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 01/07/19

    Hi James, Many thanks for your kind review, We are glad you ended up with the Best Mondeo Titanium Sport X about !! We all loved that motor stunning in White, If you ever need us again you know where we are, finally thank you once again for buying your new motor at B R Car Sales Ltd. Kindest regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Car buying the way it should be

    By Lindsay M on 17 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A nice easy and straight forward buying experience. No pushy salesman breathing down your neck filling your head with nonsense and no hidden extras.The car I was interested in looked and drove great it more or less sold its self. Add another happy customer to your list.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 19/04/19

    Hi Lindsay, Many thanks for you kind review we appreciate it. kindest regards Bryan


  • 5

    Best place to buy used car

    By Alan M on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    How do you describe "customer service"? You could not be more catered for than purchasing a used vehicle from BR car sales and service facility. The owner Bryan and his team give you solid honest reliable information on the vehicles for sale. The range is wide and varied to suit all tastes,they are immaculately prepared and come with prices to meet all budgets. There is no pushy sales pressure and the team are willing to assist you as best they can. With the additional service dept. and MOT station BR cars offer you the complete service in one facility. I thoroughly recommend you put Bryan first on your list if you are in the market for a used car.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 19/04/19

    Hi Alan, Many thanks for your kind review were happy you popped in and if we can be of assistance again you know where we are. kind regards Bryan.


‹ Prev Next ›