play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Br Car Sales

At Br Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Br Car Sales

Br Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Still seems hard to believe

    By David O on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a decent small saloon car before spotting a Mazda 3 in this garage alongside 4 other ones in the whole of UK. Made inquiries from all 4 but only Brian replied and promptly too. I quickly gave him a call where he agreed to hold the car till i come over to see it but after finishing the phone call , i realized he hasn't demanded any deposit. I told myself surely, this car would be sold by the time i get there on Saturday. I kept checking the ad on auto trader expecting it to be done but it was still there. Brian had basically hold off several other people interested in car. I had traveled from Edinburgh to Kirkcaldy and he even sent one of his staff to pick me up at the station and another staff to help me drive it back to Edinburgh as i didn't have insurance at the time It's been more than 2 weeks now and it feels good to own this rare model . Though it currently have it's engine light on , I'm happy with my choice and Brian made that possible.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lynne F on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5* customer service with lovely staff. I was put at ease after I was stung by another car sales company. Really happy with our purchase and we will be back! Thank you :)


  • 5

    You have to use this dealership!

    By Maureen B on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can't say enough good things about Bryan at BR Car Sales, he made the whole transaction painless, from the easy placed deposit, to picking up the car......totally! He's there for you 100% I love our new car, we drove home with it on cloud 9. Thanks Bryan!

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 03/11/18

    Hi Maureen, Were delighted that you are delighted, Thanks for buying your motor from B R Car Sales Ltd and if we can ever be of anymore help in anyway, pleased do not hesitate to call. kindest regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Great service

    By daniel G on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a mk6 fiesta st from here and was provided with quality service from brian and a great car would defiantly go back in the future. Thanks again brian

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 21/10/18

    Hi Daniel, So glad you got this one off motor !! thanks for buying with us and i hope you will be back again in the future, many thanks, Bryan.


  • 5

    great wee car

    By murray P on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Big thanks to Bryan at B R Car Sales my daughter bought a nissan note at the w/e and what a fantastic wee car it is ....she is very pleased and has no issues....we did our homework (as you do ) but bottom line we rely on Bryan to sell a good car .......which he has done....thankyou

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 12/10/18

    Hi Guys, Thank you for buying your daughters car from us, If we can be of assistance again in anyway please do not hesitate to call. Thanks again!!! Bryan


  • 5

    Perfect service and good cars - No service?

    By Jamie M on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice dealership with very friendly staff. Answers all questions with confidence so that us as customers are also 100% confident when buying the car. The reason for 3 stars will be due to the servicing of the car. When I first seen the car, it had a bit of dust on the outside as it had been hot and windy for a couple days, spots of mud around the wheels as i assume it had to be driven to get the petrol and service. I believed that the car would be washed and hovered before handing it over to me for pickup the next day, but it wasn't. Spots of mud around the wheels and bottom of doors were still there and crums down side of door on inside. Petrol cap had to be wiped too. He did say when i went to veiw it that he had just recently washed it but the hot weather jumped in. In summery, good people and knowledge, car works fine to date and there is a lot of good cars to choose from. Just disappointed with the pickup.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 11/09/18

    Hi Jamie, I can only apologise that the motor wasn't fully finished for collection, so if you are able to pop in at some point you will get a full wash and hoover out with tyre dressing etc, once again sorry we dropped the ball for a minute (simply isn't good enough) Bryan (Director)


  • 5

    Car for Mum and dad

    By Kathleen S on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Renault Clio for my mum and dad. There were issues w the car and Brian without hesitation said to bring it back to be corrected. It was important that my parents have a reliable car. Brian, true to his word, made it right. I highly recommend BR Motors to anyone looking for a reliable used car. Plus, your tip about going on the Maid of The Forth was perfect. We loved it. We wish you continued success. hope all works out well for you Brian. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Aileen P on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience buying our car being a sceptic had it checked out and what they said they had done for the Mot they had. Will recommend anyone to buy a second hand car from them. Will definitely be buying my next form them too.


  • 5

    Excellent what more can I say

    By Aileen P on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchase of the car was a good experience Brian and his staff could not have been more helpful. The car is brilliant to drive until yesterday when the hand brake did not feel quite right but thought I was just imagining it but today didn't hold quite right being the sceptic that I am took it to my trusted local garage who told me the brake system was brand new cables were a bit sticky but told me I needed to go to the gym and build up some muscles. Brian and his team had replace everything they said they had I am really impressed second hand car dealer gives you 6 months road tax full tank of fuel and an MOT you can trust plus all the novelty items as Brian says. When I need to replace my car I will definitely being back and would recommend them to everyone I can


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By Brian D on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Toyota Yaris from BR just what I was looking for, deal done without hassle car running fine. Bryan the owner is down to earth and easy to deal with and BR staff seemed like a happy workforce.


‹ Prev Next ›