play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Br Car Sales

At Br Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Br Car Sales

Br Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best garage in Fife

    By Derek A on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought another quality car at BR car sales best garage in Fife. Tried other but keep going back to Brian. Quality servicing and mot's.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 17/09/19

    Hi Derek, As per always a pleasure doing business with you ! Thanks, Bryan


  • 5

    SPOT ON GREAT SERVICE

    By EDWARD C on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    HAVE KNOWN BRA SININ FROM HIM SELLING ME A CAR A FEW YEAR AGO.NOT LONGA SOLD IT .SAW BRIAN A WEEK AGO PAID MY DEPOSIT .ON CAR. AFTER A FEW DAYS CHANGED MY MIND.NOT BECAUSE OF THE LOVELY HONDA CRV IT HAD NOTHING WHATSOEVER TO DO WITH BR CAR SALES IT WAS PERSONEL.BRIAN GAVE ME BACK MY DEPOSIT NO BOTHER IN FACT NOTHING WAS A BOTHER TO BRIAN .HE IS A TRUE GENTLEMAN.AND A VERY GOOD AT HIS JOB .A WILL DEFINATELY BE BACK THIS IS ONE CUSTOMER .OF THE MANY MANY CUSTOMMERS THAT WILL KEEP GOING BACK TO SEE BRIAN AT BR CAR SALES

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 01/09/19

    Hi Eddie! Thank you for your kind review, We are glad your happy and you know where we are when you need another motor !! many thanks Bryan.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Louise B on 05 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went down last night ([email protected]) with a very limited budget and walked away with a dimond of a car thanks Bryan and thanks Kev for running and topping up the petrol. Iv been going to Bryan for nearly 8 years now and have alway came out with the best car for my need although my heads in the clouds and i dream Bryan is sure to make sire that im getting the best car for my reauirments. Being a woman i was alway scared of being ripped off by cowboy sales men and this is not the case with Bryan he listens to what you need and having a good laugh at the same time another great purchase from BR and until the next time thsnks again it was a treat

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 06/08/19

    Hi Louise, Many thanks for your lovely kind review and for buying yet another motor from us, Always a pleasure and a good laugh to, Were delighted your happy. kind regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Coast to Coast for the right car

    By James P on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Brian last week and after seeing and driving the car Brian,s description of the car was spot on it was great to deal with a trader who actually cared about the car and the deal I was getting instead of the usual salesman talk from the shirt and tie brigade I would highly recommend this garage and wouldn,t hesitate to make the 3hour,3train journey to buy another car from Brian TOP MAN 😀

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 01/07/19

    Hi James, Many thanks for your kind review, We are glad you ended up with the Best Mondeo Titanium Sport X about !! We all loved that motor stunning in White, If you ever need us again you know where we are, finally thank you once again for buying your new motor at B R Car Sales Ltd. Kindest regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Car buying the way it should be

    By Lindsay M on 17 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A nice easy and straight forward buying experience. No pushy salesman breathing down your neck filling your head with nonsense and no hidden extras.The car I was interested in looked and drove great it more or less sold its self. Add another happy customer to your list.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 19/04/19

    Hi Lindsay, Many thanks for you kind review we appreciate it. kindest regards Bryan


  • 5

    Best place to buy used car

    By Alan M on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    How do you describe "customer service"? You could not be more catered for than purchasing a used vehicle from BR car sales and service facility. The owner Bryan and his team give you solid honest reliable information on the vehicles for sale. The range is wide and varied to suit all tastes,they are immaculately prepared and come with prices to meet all budgets. There is no pushy sales pressure and the team are willing to assist you as best they can. With the additional service dept. and MOT station BR cars offer you the complete service in one facility. I thoroughly recommend you put Bryan first on your list if you are in the market for a used car.

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 19/04/19

    Hi Alan, Many thanks for your kind review were happy you popped in and if we can be of assistance again you know where we are. kind regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Jason C on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Probably the best experience experience I’ve had buying a used car. Bought a Saab 9-3 from Bryan and the service he provided was second to none. Very friendly, approachable, and an all round top guy. He made sure our experience at the garage was the best it could be. I think the reviews speak for themselves when it comes to BR Car Sales. Not only was the sales experience perfect, the car is absolutely perfect too. The car starts and drives well, the condition of the exterior is top notch, and the preparation that went into the car was above and beyond what I expected. The car benefited from 4 brand new tyres, brand new front brake pads, new spark plugs, and a service, so much more than I had expected. She’s an absolute peach. Thanks again Bryan. We’ll be back if we ever need another car!

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 19/04/19

    Hi Jason, Thanks for the kind review much appreciated. If you need us again you know where we are. kindest regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Astra sri

    By David T on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Well what can I say about br car sales apart from excellent service from start to finish, I bought a astra sri 16v sport from Bryan had a little issue with the alarm but was swiftly sorted out for me,I would definitely recommend br car sales for a top quality second hand car the best garage I've ever dealt with thanks again Bryan. Yours sincerely David Totty

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 19/04/19

    Hi David, Were delighted your happy with your new motor, If we can be of help again you know where we are. Kind regards Bryan.


  • 5

    great garage, give it a go

    By elaine M on 31 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    fantastic garage, Brian made me feel comfortable and relaxed, he did not push me in any way to buy a car, I did buy the Ford Focus that he had reserved for me. i would thoroughly recommend this garage, and I will go back, I could have went to a well known dealer, but why ? there is no personal touch there and you are only a number with these garages, who are only trying to reach monthly target figures, they dont care what they sell you, this garage is different and that shows 5 star rating from me

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 01/02/19

    Hi Elaine, Many thanks for your kind words, It was lovely to have met you and you know where we are if you ever need anything!! Thanks once again for buying your new motor at B R Car Sales Ltd kindest regards Bryan


  • 5

    Fantastic service and fantastic cars

    By Alexandra D on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have no idea why or how any body can give less than a 5 star viewing to these guys . If I could I’d be giving him 10 star . He was extremely friendly , helpful and never forced a sale . He aloud us time to roam around and look at the car we were interest in with no hassle and aloud us time . He answered any questions with complete honesty and offered us a great price and never once tried to rip us off . I will most certainly be back and will recommend to anyone looking for there next car ! Well done guys . THANK YOU !!

    Reply from Br Car Sales on 31/01/19

    Hi Alexandra, Am happy yous got the motor yous were after and it was a pleasure meeting you both, If yous ever need anything or an MOT etc you know where we are, Many thanks for you kind words. Kindest regards Bryan (Director)


‹ Prev Next ›