play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Br Car Sales

At Br Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Br Car Sales

Br Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What A Salesman!

    By E L on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from BR & team - would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Got Exactly what I wanted

    By Edward W on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a VW polo TDI and saw one advertised on Br website. Was so impressed with my little polo which I’d had for 11 yrs and clocked up 220k (160K of my own) i decided i wanted something a wee bit newer with low miles There was a sense of knowing exactly what i was looking for and i explained that as i knew the car I didn’t even need to drive it. The proprietor was very honest with me regarding the new cars history, one owner 38k, showroom condition, etc, was prepared to take my old 14 yr old as a trade in I arrived at the showroom, liked what i saw and enjoyed the banter and the buzz of the mechanic /boss dynamics. The mechanics are really nice guys and very helpful. Experience was first class


  • 5

    Excellent service from walking in the place

    By Julie W on 28 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Read the reviews on here and decided to travel from Coldstream borders up to this dealer, glad we did..Brian was really helpfull, has a great set up there, and was very professional well closing out our deal...


  • 5

    Used Volvo C30

    By Janet S on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my Volvo from them,first class service ,would recommend anytime.Will also be getting MOT and servicing done here in future.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a previously owned car

    By Mike D on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a low mileage quality Honda CR-V. An absolute mint of a car at a great price. I would recommend BR car Sales and will be the first place I'll go to first for my next car. They are friendly, helpful easy to deal with and they even picked me up from the train station.


  • 5

    Great car at a great price and no hassle.

    By Allan B on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my 2nd car from Brian at BR CAR SALES.Can't sing his praises enough,he always goes the extra mile to please.I would recommend anyone looking for a quality used car to, at the very least,pay him a visit.You will not be disappointed and he won't be beaten on price.Thanks again Brian. PS - My daughters,son,brother and sister in-law and 2 friends bought cars from him and all of them are over the moon .


  • 5

    Great Dealer!

    By John W C on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Easiest car purchase of my life. Brian and his team at BR Car Sales are 2nd to none!


  • 5

    AWESOME customer service! Best in area by far.

    By Gus M on 31 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Ended up buying 2 cars (a big one and a small one!). Fantastic value, service, advice - everything you want from a car dealership. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. If you need a reliable car from a trustworthy dealership go here - all the staff are very friendly and couldn't do enough for me and my partner. Have bought many cars across the UK and overseas and this place has definately been the easiest and by far the most trustworthy. 5 stars and thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and value for money

    By Joy M on 29 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bryan was excellent, as are all his staff. He bent over backwards to make sure we had the right cars for us and his follow up has been superb. Definitely recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    GO GO TO BR CAR SALES! =)

    By Barry B on 08 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a 2.2 TDCI Titanium X Estate from BR Car Sales. It is a beautiful, low mileage example which has put a smile on my face every day since. The business owner and main point of contact fully understands that his reputation is key, as a result he strives to offer first class service. He prides himself on the quality of the cars he sells, the service offered and the time that people take out of their day to thank him by reviewing his business.